Friday funny

It is a long, long time since I have laughed as hard as I did when I saw this!! A proper tears in the eyes, doubled over, uncontrollable laugh – such a great feeling!

I read somewhere today that 98% of Australians said that laughing made them feel better. Not sure who did get interviewed; I didn’t, but I’m not going to argue.

This laugh is better in context but stands alone pretty well too.

Let me know if it works for you!

If you like context I’ll try to give you a brief overview; if you don’t then skip staight to the link.

Sheldon Cooper, genius but very autistic, struggles to understand human interactions, especially sarcasm, humour and irony. He has recently started to make what he calls practical jokes and he identifies each joke by using the word bazinga afterwards.

On this occasion he hasn’t slept in days as he works out a difficult problem. To help solve it he has used lima beans, peas, marbles and now balls from a ball pit which he broke into in the middle of the night! Leonard was called by security to take Sheldon home. And, go!

Sheldon Cooper, Big Bang Theory – Bazinga!

Youtube

Leave a Reply

